Encanto

Friday 10 - Wednesday 22 December

Book now

The Madrigals are an extraordinary family who live hidden in the mountains of Colombia in a charmed place called the Encanto. The magic of the Encanto has blessed every child in the family with a unique gift -- every child except Mirabel. However, she soon may be the Madrigals last hope when she discovers that the magic surrounding the Encanto is now in danger.

Cert - PG

Running time - 99 mins

Friday 10 December 5:00pm Book now
Saturday 11 December 11:00am Book now
Saturday 11 December 1:45pm Book now
Saturday 11 December 5:00pm Book now
Sunday 12 December 5:00pm Book now
Monday 13 December 5:00pm Book now
Tuesday 14 December 5:00pm Book now
Wednesday 15 December 5:00pm Book now
Thursday 16 December 5:00pm Book now
Friday 17 December 5:00pm Book now
Saturday 18 December 10:30am Book now
Saturday 18 December 1:00pm Book now
Sunday 19 December 10:30am Book now
Sunday 19 December 1:00pm Book now
Monday 20 December 10:30am Book now
Monday 20 December 1:00pm Book now
Tuesday 21 December 10:30am Book now
Tuesday 21 December 1:00pm Book now
Wednesday 22 December 10:30am Book now
Wednesday 22 December 1:00pm Book now