King Richard

Friday 3 - Thursday 16 December

Book now

Armed with a clear vision and a brazen, 78-page plan, Richard Williams is determined to write his two daughters, Venus and Serena, into history. Training on tennis courts in Compton, Calif., Richard shapes the girls' unyielding commitment and keen intuition. Together, the Williams family defies seemingly insurmountable odds and the prevailing expectations laid before them.

Cert - 12 A

Running time - 145 mins

Friday 3 December 1:30pm Book now
Friday 3 December 4:30pm Book now
Friday 3 December 7:30pm Book now
Saturday 4 December 1:30pm Book now
Saturday 4 December 4:30pm Book now
Sunday 5 December 7:30pm Book now
Monday 6 December 10:30am Book now
Monday 6 December 1:30pm Book now
Monday 6 December 4:30pm Book now
Monday 6 December 7:30pm Book now
Tuesday 7 December 10:30am Book now
Tuesday 7 December 1:30pm Book now
Tuesday 7 December 4:30pm Book now
Tuesday 7 December 7:30pm Book now
Wednesday 8 December 10:30am Book now
Wednesday 8 December 1:30pm Book now
Wednesday 8 December 4:30pm Book now
Wednesday 8 December 7:30pm Book now
Thursday 9 December 10:30am Book now
Thursday 9 December 1:30pm Book now
Thursday 9 December 4:30pm Book now
Thursday 9 December 7:30pm Sold out
Friday 10 December 1:30pm Book now
Saturday 11 December 1:30pm Book now
Sunday 12 December 1:30pm Book now
Monday 13 December 10:30am Book now
Monday 13 December 1:30pm Book now
Tuesday 14 December 10:30am Book now
Tuesday 14 December 1:30pm Book now
Wednesday 15 December 10:30am Book now
Thursday 16 December 10:30am Book now
Thursday 16 December 1:30pm Book now