Snow White

Wednesday 7 - Saturday 31 December

Book now

Join us this festive season for a truly WICKED panto! Journey to meet Dame Dotty, Herbie Vore the (vegetarian) Huntsman and the magnificent seven on a magical adventure for the whole family!

Signed performance - Wednesday 21 December, 5.30pm

Relaxed performance - Wednesday 28 December, 5.30pm

Dance Auditions 

Would you like to appear in this year's pantomime? We are looking for dancers aged 8-17 years old. If you know someone who would like to apply please email auditions@jordanproductionsltd.co.uk and put 'King's Lynn' in the subject line.

Media Partner 

Wednesday 7 December 10:00am Book now
Wednesday 7 December 2:00pm Book now
Friday 9 December 10:00am Book now
Friday 9 December 6:30pm Book now
Saturday 10 December 1:30pm Book now
Saturday 10 December 5:30pm Book now
Sunday 11 December 1:30pm Book now
Sunday 11 December 5:30pm Book now
Tuesday 13 December 10:00am Book now
Tuesday 13 December 2:00pm Book now
Wednesday 14 December 10:00am Book now
Wednesday 14 December 2:00pm Book now
Thursday 15 December 10:00am Book now
Thursday 15 December 2:00pm Book now
Friday 16 December 10:00am Book now
Friday 16 December 6:30pm Book now
Saturday 17 December 1:30pm Book now
Saturday 17 December 5:30pm Book now
Sunday 18 December 1:30pm Book now
Sunday 18 December 5:30pm Book now
Tuesday 20 December 1:30pm Book now
Tuesday 20 December 5:30pm Book now
Wednesday 21 December 1:30pm Book now
Wednesday 21 December 5:30pm Book now
Thursday 22 December 1:30pm Book now
Thursday 22 December 5:30pm Book now
Friday 23 December 1:30pm Book now
Friday 23 December 5:30pm Book now
Saturday 24 December 10:30am Book now
Saturday 24 December 2:30pm Book now
Monday 26 December 1:30pm Book now
Monday 26 December 5:30pm Book now
Tuesday 27 December 1:30pm Book now
Tuesday 27 December 5:30pm Book now
Wednesday 28 December 1:30pm Book now
Thursday 29 December 1:30pm Book now
Thursday 29 December 5:30pm Book now
Friday 30 December 1:30pm Book now
Friday 30 December 5:30pm Book now
Saturday 31 December 10:30am Book now
Saturday 31 December 2:30pm Book now
Scott Cripps

Scott Cripps

Herbie Vore (vegetarian) Huntsman
Ian Marr

Ian Marr

Dame Dotty and Director