Norfolk Symphony Orchestra

Sunday 20 November

Book now

Bernstein: Overture to Candide

Barber: Adagio for Strings

Gershwin: Rhapsody in Blue soloist Viv Mclean

Copland: Rodeo:Four Dance Interludes

Marquez: Danson No.2


Kicking off their new season in spirited style, the Norfolk Symphony Orchestra will be transporting you across the Atlantic to hear some of the greatest classical works from the Americas. 

Sunday 20 November 3:30pm Book now