EUCO, Hoffman & Condliffe

Thursday 29 July

Book now

Soloists from European Union Chamber Orchestra


Hans Peter Hofmann director

Hannah Condliffe oboe


Handel Concerto Grosso in G major op.6 no.1

Mozart Divertimento in F K.138

Marcello Oboe concerto in D minor S.Z799

Vivaldi Concerto in G 'alla rustica'  F.X1 no.11

Bach Concerto for Two Violins in D minor BWV1043

For the first of two concerts, EUCO's principal players perform a popular and vivacious 18th century programme, joined by soloist, Hannah Condliffe, for one of the best-loved concertos for oboe.

Sponsored by Klaus & Lissie Macfarlane, Mark & Gaynor Scrivenger and Mrs Frances Yorke, in memory of Michael Yorke, former vicar of St Margaret’s.

Thursday 29 July 7:30pm Book now