Meera Maharaj & Dominic Degavino

Saturday 4 December

Book now

Meera Maharaj flute
Dominic Degavino piano

Bach E minor Sonata
Bonis Piece, Op. 189
Holmes Trois Petites Pieces
Franck Sonata in A major

Meera Maharaj is a Tunnell Trust and a Park Lane Group artist.  She has performed in Amsterdam’s Concertgebouw, the Bridgewater Hall and Wigmore Hall.  She is joined by her regular duo partner

Dominic Degavino for an early sonata by Bach, Franck’s romantic A major sonata and pieces by two of his female pupils, the French composers, Augusta Holmes and Mel Bonis.

Saturday 4 December 11:00am Book now