Aladdin

Thu 12 Dec - Sun 5 Jan

Book now

Let the Genie grant your wishes and join us for another magical pantomime.

Widow Twankey wants a husband, evil Abanazaar wants the magic lamp, Aladdin wants adventure and Wishee Washee wants a new vest – can the Genie grant their wishes?

From the team behind last year’s production of Sleeping Beauty, we promise you another show jam-packed with all of the essential pantomime ingredients plus top-class live music, a fabulous cast, dazzling sets and a magic carpet ride through a spectacular adventure!

Relaxed performance Friday 20 December, 6.30pm. Bookable via Box Office only.

Signed performance Friday 27 December, 5.30pm.

Thu 12 Dec 10:00AM Book now
Thu 12 Dec 2:00PM Book now
Fri 13 Dec 10:00AM Book now
Fri 13 Dec 2:00PM Book now
Sat 14 Dec 1:30PM Book now
Sat 14 Dec 5:30PM Book now
Sun 15 Dec 1:30PM Book now
Sun 15 Dec 5:30PM Book now
Mon 16 Dec 10:00AM Book now
Mon 16 Dec 2:00PM Book now
Tue 17 Dec 10:00AM Book now
Tue 17 Dec 2:00PM Book now
Thu 19 Dec 1:30PM Book now
Thu 19 Dec 6:30PM Book now
Fri 20 Dec 1:30PM Book now
Sat 21 Dec 1:30PM Book now
Sat 21 Dec 6:30PM Book now
Sun 22 Dec 1:30PM Book now
Sun 22 Dec 6:30PM Book now
Mon 23 Dec 1:30PM Book now
Mon 23 Dec 6:30PM Book now
Tue 24 Dec 10:30AM Book now
Tue 24 Dec 2:30PM Book now
Thu 26 Dec 1:30PM Book now
Thu 26 Dec 5:30PM Book now
Fri 27 Dec 1:30PM Book now
Fri 27 Dec 5:30PM Book now
Sat 28 Dec 1:30PM Book now
Sat 28 Dec 5:30PM Book now
Sun 29 Dec 1:30PM Book now
Sun 29 Dec 5:30PM Book now
Mon 30 Dec 1:30PM Book now
Mon 30 Dec 5:30PM Book now
Tue 31 Dec 10:30AM Book now
Tue 31 Dec 2:30PM Book now
Thu 2 Jan 1:30PM Book now
Fri 3 Jan 1:30PM Book now
Sat 4 Jan 1:30PM Book now
Sat 4 Jan 5:30PM Book now
Sun 5 Jan 1:30PM Book now
Sun 5 Jan 5:30PM Book now
Miguel Angel

Miguel Angel

Genie Of The Lamp
Divine Cresswell

Divine Cresswell

Princess So-Shi
Scott Cripps

Scott Cripps

Wishee Washee
Raquel Jones

Raquel Jones

Genie Of The Ring
Ian Marr

Ian Marr

Widow Twankey
Lisa Mathieson

Lisa Mathieson

Aladdin
Steven Pinder

Steven Pinder

Abanazaar
Twist & Pulse

Twist & Pulse

PC Hip & Hop