Beauty & The Beast

Thu 10 Dec - Sun 3 Jan

Book now

Reserve your tickets now and pay by the end of March (direct with box office only, not available online)

A baddie wanting boos, goodies with some gags, a heroine in hot water … but what has happened to the handsome Prince? Join us for a spectacular show as Dame Derriere and her son, Potty Pierre, cause chaos at the chateau.

From the team that brought you last year’s record-breaking panto Aladdin, once again we promise you live music, spectacular costumes and a rip-roaring adventure told in true panto style!

Signed performance - Monday 21 December, 6.30pm

Relaxed performance - Tuesday 29 December, 5.30pm (bookable via box office only)

Thu 10 Dec 10:00AM Book now
Thu 10 Dec 2:00PM Book now
Sat 12 Dec 1:30PM Book now
Sat 12 Dec 5:30PM Book now
Sun 13 Dec 1:30PM Book now
Sun 13 Dec 5:30PM Book now
Mon 14 Dec 10:00AM Book now
Mon 14 Dec 2:00PM Book now
Tue 15 Dec 10:00AM Book now
Tue 15 Dec 2:00PM Book now
Wed 16 Dec 10:00AM Book now
Wed 16 Dec 2:00PM Book now
Thu 17 Dec 10:00AM Book now
Thu 17 Dec 2:00PM Book now
Sat 19 Dec 1:30PM Book now
Sat 19 Dec 5:30PM Book now
Sun 20 Dec 1:30PM Book now
Sun 20 Dec 5:30PM Book now
Mon 21 Dec 1:30PM Book now
Mon 21 Dec 6:30PM Book now
Tue 22 Dec 1:30PM Book now
Tue 22 Dec 6:30PM Book now
Wed 23 Dec 1:30PM Book now
Wed 23 Dec 6:30PM Book now
Thu 24 Dec 10:30AM Book now
Thu 24 Dec 2:30PM Book now
Sat 26 Dec 1:30PM Book now
Sat 26 Dec 5:30PM Book now
Sun 27 Dec 1:30PM Book now
Sun 27 Dec 5:30PM Book now
Mon 28 Dec 1:30PM Book now
Mon 28 Dec 5:30PM Book now
Tue 29 Dec 1:30PM Book now
Wed 30 Dec 1:30PM Book now
Wed 30 Dec 5:30PM Book now
Thu 31 Dec 10:30AM Book now
Thu 31 Dec 2:30PM Book now
Sat 2 Jan 1:30PM Book now
Sat 2 Jan 5:30PM Book now
Sun 3 Jan 1:30PM Book now
Sun 3 Jan 5:30PM Book now