Cinderella

Tuesday 10 December - Sun 5 Jan

Book now

Have a BALL at the best-loved panto of them all!

At King's Lynn Corn Exchange, get swept away by the enchantment of next year's spellbinding pantomime Cinderella. From Tuesday 10 December 2024 until Sunday 5 January 2025, this captivating production follows the tremendous success of our smash hit Dick Whittington.

Join us for a classic tale of magic, and true love! When left at home by her sisters, Cinders cannot go to the ball. With brilliant buffoonery from Buttons, get ready for a night of wonder, excitement laughter and magic!

From the same team that brought you the sensational production of Dick Whittington, we're back with live music, stunning sets, slick choreography, sensational costumes, and heaps of audience participation. Expect nothing less than a ‘Laugh out Loud' spectacular filled with panto fun and magical moments that will leave you spellbound.

Signed performance - Friday 13 December 6pm

Audio Described performance - Friday 20 December 6pm

Relaxed performance - Monday 30 December 5.30pm (contact Box Office to book)

Super Saver performances ALL TICKETS £19 - Friday 13 & Friday 20 December 6pm, Thursday 2 & Friday 3 January 1.30pm

Early Bird - £21, book and pay online or call Box Office to reserve seats and pay nothing until March. 

Tuesday 10 December 1:00pm Book now
Wednesday 11 December 10:00am Book now
Wednesday 11 December 2:00pm Book now
Friday 13 December 10:00am Book now
Friday 13 December 6:00pm Book now
Saturday 14 December 1:30pm Book now
Saturday 14 December 5:30pm Book now
Sunday 15 December 1:30pm Book now
Sunday 15 December 5:30pm Book now
Monday 16 December 10:00am Book now
Monday 16 December 2:00pm Book now
Tuesday 17 December 10:00am Book now
Tuesday 17 December 2:00pm Book now
Thursday 19 December 10:00am Book now
Thursday 19 December 2:00pm Book now
Friday 20 December 10:00am Book now
Friday 20 December 6:00pm Book now
Saturday 21 December 1:30pm Book now
Saturday 21 December 5:30pm Book now
Sunday 22 December 1:30pm Book now
Sunday 22 December 5:30pm Book now
Monday 23 December 1:30pm Book now
Monday 23 December 5:30pm Book now
Tuesday 24 December 10:30am Book now
Tuesday 24 December 2:30pm Book now
Thursday 26 December 1:30pm Book now
Thursday 26 December 5:30pm Book now
Friday 27 December 1:30pm Book now
Friday 27 December 5:30pm Book now
Saturday 28 December 1:30pm Book now
Saturday 28 December 5:30pm Book now
Sunday 29 December 1:30pm Book now
Sunday 29 December 5:30pm Book now
Monday 30 December 1:30pm Book now
Tuesday 31 December 10:30am Book now
Tuesday 31 December 2:30pm Book now
Thursday 2 January 1:30pm Book now
Friday 3 January 1:30pm Book now
Saturday 4 January 1:30pm Book now
Saturday 4 January 5:30pm Book now
Sunday 5 January 1:30pm Book now